Help | Sign In
myPanel Home Join Chat Forums Inbox Groups Search Music Videos

MyPraize Blogs

MyPraize blog section

Tag >> LIFE

redrose22
Name:Jessica
Birthday:november 7
Birthplace:north carolina
Current Location:north carolina
Eye Color:blue
Hair Color:blonde
Height:5'5
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:american, italian, german
The Shoes You Wore Today:converse
Your Weakness:trust way to easy
Your Fears:heights, spiders
Your Perfect Pizza:pepperoni
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:finish college
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:idk
Thoughts First Waking Up:read my bible
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes
Your Bedtime:whenever I fall asleep
Your Most Missed Memory:spending time with my grandma
Pepsi or Coke:neither
MacDonalds or Burger King:mcdonalds
Single or Group Dates:single
do you like 2 skateboard?:eh not really
Chocolate or Vanilla:vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:cappucinno
Do you Smoke:NO
Do you Swear:no
Do you Sing:Yes
Do you Shower Daily:yes
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:in it already
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:somewhat
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:no
Do you play an Instrument:nope
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:No
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on mypraize :yes
In the past month have you gone on a Date:no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:no
Ever been called a Tease:no
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:old age
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:preschool teacher
What country would you most like to Visit:paris
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:brown
Favourite Hair Color:black
Short or Long Hair:short
Height:6'2
Weight:in bettween
Best Clothing Style:stylish
Number of I have taken:idk
Number of CDs I own:idk
Number of Piercings:none
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:too many to count

 
  Latest Blogs   Contact Us   Store   Privacy   About   Promote   Contact
© MyPraize - Christian Social Network and Christian Videos
Created By ETHODE