Login

I think this might have been for the best...

FoxHearsAWho

12 year(s) ago

Okay, so first of all, I'm an admin, but this particular subject might not be administration worthy, so I'm using an alternate account, so just bear with me. Okay, so last sunday, October 23, 2011 my girlfriend whom we will, for further anonymity, call Sarah, of 3 months broke up with me for... Well we'll just call it stupidity on my part. No brain finger filter apparently, whatever, doesn't really matter. So she broke up with me, but wanted to remain friends, which because I gave her my word that no matter what happened, we would. So Sarah and I are friends now, but she has a tendency to become...Overly paranoid when I have female friends texting me, writing on my facebook wall, and all that good stuff. Well the day before she broke up with me, another female friend, whom we will call Beth, and I got a little under the influence and things happened. Now Sarah doesn't know about that, and HOPEFULLY she never finds out, but the thing is, I've liked Beth for longer than I've known Sarah, Beth and I went to school together. Now Beth and I are together, but Sarah doesn't know about that, because I know she'd throw a total and utter fit. Now late last night, I posted on my MyYearbook page about me being home from work, and Beth commente on it, Sarah saw it, and basically called me names that shant be said here. Now that ya'll know the back story, here is the question. Do you believe that it's for the better that Sarah ended it, and I'm with Beth now, or do ya'll think I'm stupid in being with her so quick after a breakup? Sorry for the novel btw :/

Son-Of-Fire

12 year(s) ago